How Are We Doing?

We love hearing from our customers, and we want to hear from you next. If you have been to Winn Kia, then let us know how your experience went.

Haven’t been to Winn Kia yet? Then read below to see what others have thought about their visit here. We strive to serve every customer with what they need, and we will never rest unless you are fully satisfied.

Customer Lobby
46 Reviews
4.8 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Claire P., Lafayette, CA 09 Nov 2016
We had a great experience with our purchase of a 2017 Sorento at Winn Kia. They tracked down the exact car I wanted and presented a fair price. Everyone we met was friendly and helpful and went the extra mile for us. We would definitely recommend car shopping at Winn Kia!
5 rate
Yelp
Brittany W., El Cerrito, CA 28 Dec 2015
This review is for David the salesman at Kia today!I dropped my car off to be serviced today as usual the process was easy and waited for a ride back to work from the shuttle. While waiting a very nice salesman (David) sparked up a conversation about Christmas gifts and was overall a true pleasure. ...I choose this location over any other because they still believe in customer service. Show more
4 rate
Yelp
Sharon S., Hayward, CA 16 Dec 2015
Called this dealership when I seen an Escalade I was interested in on TrueCar to find out color since color wasn't listed. Max answered and was able to help me. Called him back later in the evening to schedule a test drive. He physically checked to confirm vehicle was still available. Upon meeti...ng him, he was very professional and courteous. I felt no pressure whatsoever and that in my opinion is the best quality in a salesman when purchasing a vehicle. He worked with my budget and we sealed the deal. My husband and I were extremely happy. A day or two later we noticed a defect that we overlooked since we bought the vehicle at night. Called Max and he took care of the issue at no charge. Waiting area could use a TV. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Dave R., Pleasanton, CA 03 Nov 2015
My wife and I went to Dublin Kia looking to buy a new car and found much more. The staff is so pleasant and helpful it was one of the best car buying experiences that I have ever had in 43 years. Dante was our sales rep and was such a pleasure to work with and just the most friendly down to earth pe...rson you will ever meet. We also had the pleasure of working with Sam the sales manager who made the negotiating process so stress free we decided on a Kia Sorento and felt so good about the deal we made we were having a great time.We were at the part to sign the docs and seal the deal and met Jag the finance manager who was equally just as amazing explaining everything in detail as we bought our new car.So we drove home and brought it back the next day for detailing and when we went back to pick it up we met Joe with keys in hand big smile on his face and our new car out front. We are so impressed with the staff at Dublin Kia I am looking for a second car for myself and would not think of going anywhere else to find one . Thank you gentlemen for being the best at your profession and making our experience one we will never forget. Dave and Maxine Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Jenn O., Pleasanton, CA 24 Sep 2015
I had my vehicle in for service yesterday and I just wanted to shout out to both of the service writers working. They are both very helpful, knowledgeable, and easy to talk to. It's nice to go into a place where the service is great and you leave feeling pretty great too! Thank you Evonne and th...e gentleman that was working with you yesterday 9/23. You guys rock! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Rishi S., San Jose, CA 08 Sep 2015
Can't think of a single negative nit picky thing to say about this dealership & service center. Best service I've received out of any other car dealership I've been to. Courteous staff, always on top of their game and customers, and just precision execution on all levels within servi...ce team. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Terri D., San Ramon, CA 22 Aug 2015
Incredible customer service from our salesman (Max), general manager (Tolga) the finance manager (Jag). Our satisfaction was met from beginning to end. As most people feel, purchasing a car is not ideal or an easy experience.  These folks made it easy and actually a great experience. Not pushy but ...patient and willing to work with you. Thank you. Highly recommend. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Ronda G., Moraga, CA 19 Jul 2015
Best Car Shopping Experience!  Thank you Mike and Tolga for your professionalism, knowledge and human approach to matching our family to just the right car. Highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a stress-free car shopping experience.
5 rate
Yelp
Patrick R., Pleasanton, CA 24 Jun 2015
So my Kia 2011 Sportage had a recall from 2 years earlier that I hadn't gotten around too (dum de dum) and I was due for new maps and an oil change so I took my car in.  The service guy was friendly and polite.  He Took my information, gave me a completion time, and let me go on my way.  I re...turned when the car was supposed to be ready and, it was. The gent started ringing me up and he said there was a second recall, neither were big deals, but they took care of both, he also told me he had found a coupon for the oil change so I got a big discount on that, can't beat that!  So, all in all that was an excellent experience.Then, just yesterday I called for another appointment has the key fobs were having trouble opening the doors and starting the car. I told this to the lady who answered and she said, why don't you try changing the batteries first it's only a few bucks.  She told me where to go and how to do it, so I did, and that was exactly the problem. What kind of car dealership tells people how to fix things and not charge them for it when they have a willing paying customer? That alone, let alone my first experience, is going to make me a long time Dublin Kia customer. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Lezlee F., Castro Valley, CA 19 May 2015
My review is for David Ferrell.  First of all, I went to many dealerships looking for used cars over a two week period.  I wanted something current (2014 or 2015) with low mileage.  This Kia dealership was by far the best dealership I visited.  David worked with me for many days.  I was even al...lowed to take the vehicle I wanted home for the night to see how I liked it.Many hours of patience and listening was involved (very rare to see this).  I did finally decide on a great deal that was offered to me.  David worked with his Manager and got me a super deal.  I have 100% customer satisfaction.  As a matter of fact, all of the staff are super.  As I said many days spent at the dealership and all my questions (and I did ask a lot of them) were answered.  The whole team very informative.I highly recommend you stop by and see for yourself.  This dealership goes above and beyond to inform and assist you in every phase of the process.Thanks, David, I really appreciate the great job you did for me. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.